Make your feelings clear!

Join the WHaM email list to receive updates or contact us on whamalago@gmail.com
Join the WHaM Facebook group
Post pictures to WHaM flickr

Please contact Bristol City Council, your MP, or local media to express your views about proposed developments in the area.

Bristol City Council

Mayor Marvin Rees: bristol.gov.uk/mayor/contact-the-mayor

Council meetings

Submit a question or a one-minute statement to a council meeting. You can choose whether to attend the meeting in person but all questions and statements get a written reply.

All the Bedminster Green planning applications will be considered by Development Control Committee A.  After commenting on the application you can also get involved in the actual committee meeting by emailing a statement or attending the meeting.

Find out more about having your say at public meetings (PDF).

Councillors

Windmill Hill
Lucy Whittle: cllr.lucy.whittle@bristol.gov.uk
Jon Wellington: cllr.jon.wellington@bristol.gov.uk

Southville (The Bedminster Green development is in Southville ward)
Stephen Clarke: cllr.stephen.clarke@bristol.gov.uk
Charlie Bolton: cllr.charlie.bolton@bristol.gov.uk

Bedminster
Mark Bradshaw: cllr.mark.bradshaw@bristol.gov.uk
Celia Phipps: cllr.celia.phipps@bristol.gov.uk

MP for Bristol South

Karin Smyth: karin.smyth.mp@parliament.uk

Local media

South Bristol Voice
The Pigeon: editor@the-pigeon.com
The Bristol Cable
The Bristolian
Bristol Evening Post: epletters@bepp.co.uk
Bristol 24/7: editor@bristol247.com
BBC Radio Bristol: radio.bristol@bbc.co.uk
BCfm community radio: news@bcfmradio.com
Ujima Radio CIC: info@ujimaradio.com
Made in Bristol News: #bristolnews